Events

July 7

Book launch for A World Beyond Cardboard,
by Jonathan Cardew
P
ublished by ELJ Editions

3 pm Pacific/6 pm ET/ 11 pm BST

with Leonara Desar and Robert Vaughan

Sign up for the virtual event: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/an-evening-with-jonathan-cardew-a-world-beyond-cardboard-tickets-359613402367


November 8

On the Cusp Reading Series
with Allison Landa, Sarah Kobrinsky, and Tom Herndon

Evening

Green Apple Books, San Francisco